Category

galaxy note 8

Watch Samsung’s Galaxy Note 8 Unpacked event live right here

By | Gadgets, galaxy note, galaxy note 8, Samsung, samsung galaxy note, samsung galaxy note 8, TC, unpacked | No Comments

 Today is Samsung day. The company is about to unveil its new big phone — the Samsung Galaxy Note 8. While there have been leaks of the new device, the company could surprise everyone with new software features and new components. The event will start at 11 AM in New York, 8 AM on the West Coast, 4 PM in London, 5 PM in Paris and midnight in Seoul. It is going to be live streamed by… Read More

Read More
CHAT